• Jack & The Beanstalk

    Jack & The Beanstalk

    Sat 12 Dec - Thurs 17 Dec, Sat 19 - Thurs 24 Dec, Sat 26 - Thurs 31 Dec, Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jan 2021

    FE FI FO FUM!! Redditch is in for some festive fun. From the team that brought you  Cinderella comes Jack and the Beanstalk,  a thrilling tale of adventure... magic beans... a mysterious land way up in the clouds

  • Strong Enough Ultimate Tribute Concert to Cher

    Strong Enough Ultimate Tribute Concert to Cher

    Sun 24 Jan 2021

    Get ready for an unforgettable evening, celebrating the global superstar and great female icon that is Cher.

  • The Foundations

    The Foundations

    Wed 27 Jan 2021

    THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!!

  • The Navy Lark

    The Navy Lark

    Sat 6 Feb 2021

    Coming live to the theatre for the first time in over 60 years is ‘The Navy Lark’.

  • Legends of American Country Show

    Legends of American Country Show

    Tues 9 Feb 2021

    Europe's No.1 award winning Country music show "The Legends of American Country" returns

  • The ELO Experience

    The ELO Experience

    Thurs 11 Feb 2021

    Celebrating the great music of Jeff Lynne and The Electric Light Orchestra

  • Ben Thompson Live as Elvis

    Ben Thompson Live as Elvis

    Fri 19 Feb 2021

    For one night, you get to experience what it would’ve been like to witness The King of Rock ‘n’ Roll live in the flesh

  • Come What May Tribute to Moulin Rouge

    Come What May Tribute to Moulin Rouge

    Thurs 25 Feb 2021

    The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge!

  • Both Sides Of Phil Collins

    Both Sides Of Phil Collins

    Sat 27 Feb 2021

    A tribute to the Greatest Hits of Phil Collins & Genesis

  • Peppa Pig Best Day Ever

    Peppa Pig Best Day Ever

    Tues 2 - Wed 3 Mar 2021

    Peppa Pig is excited to be going on a special day out with George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig - it’s going to be her best day ever!

  • The Zoots 'Sounds of the 60s'

    The Zoots 'Sounds of the 60s'

    Fri 5 Mar 2021

    Experience THE Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more