• Steve Henn's Henn Nights

    Steve Henn's Henn Nights

    Fri 13 Sep, Fri 18 Oct & Sat 16 Nov

    See six of the best up and coming stand-up comedians on the circuit today

  • Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

    Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

    Tues 17 Sep

    Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer Nominee 2018, Sindhu Vee extends her UK tour due to popular demand with her critically acclaimed show, Sandhog.

  • Rock For Heroes

    Rock For Heroes

    Wed 18 Sep

    Rock for Heroes is back on the road for 2019; bringing the perfect combination of your favourite Rock & Pop artists, fundraising in support of Help for Heroes.

  • Paul Smith

    Paul Smith

    Thurs 19 Sep

    His quick wit and affable nature make him popular with any crowd!

  • The Drifters 2019

    The Drifters 2019

    Wed 25 Sep

    The Drifters are back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing all their classic hits from the last six decades. 

  • Memories are made of This

    Memories are made of This

    Thurs 26 Sep

    This is a rollercoaster journey of the 50s, 60s and 70s music! Amazing costumes, a touch of humour and classic songs! 

  • Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

    Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

    Fri 27 Sep

    Bay City Rollers are back due to popular demand!

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella

    Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Thurs 26 - Tues 31 Dec, Thurs 2 - Sun 5 Jan 2020

    Spend a fairy-tale Christmas with us at the best loved Pantomime of them all!

  • Lumiere, Camera, Action

    Lumiere, Camera, Action

    Fri 20 - Sat 21 Sep

    The show will be based around films and will be performed by students from Emma Charlotte's Dance Academy!

  • ROB BECKETT: WORK IN PROGRESS

    ROB BECKETT: WORK IN PROGRESS

    Tues 24 Sep

    Come and join Rob as he tries out new material!

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more