• The Palace Theatre Haunting

    The Palace Theatre Haunting

    Tues 31 Oct

    Halloween Chills and Thrills at the Palace Theatre  

  • Snow White

    Snow White

    Wed 6 Dec - Mon 11 Dec, Wed 13 - Mon 18 Dec, Wed 20 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

  • Jethro

    Jethro

    Wed 18 Oct

    A memorable evening of hysterical nonsense

  • THE BEST OF QUEEN

    THE BEST OF QUEEN

    Thurs 19 Oct

    Flash have been paying homage to the world’s most theatrical and dramatic Rock band, Queen since 2002,

  • Lee Nelson

    Lee Nelson

    Fri 20 Oct

    Due to huge demand, Lee’s brand-new, best ever stand-up show has been extended

  • Teddy Bears Picnic

    Teddy Bears Picnic

    Sat 21 Oct

    Big Bear is inviting you to the best picnic in town! 

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more