• Jack & The Beanstalk

    Jack & The Beanstalk

    Sat 12 Dec - Thurs 17 Dec, Sat 19 - Thurs 24 Dec, Sat 26 - Thurs 31 Dec, Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jan 2021

    FE FI FO FUM!! Redditch is in for some festive fun. From the team that brought you  Cinderella comes Jack and the Beanstalk,  a thrilling tale of adventure... magic beans... a mysterious land way up in the clouds

  • Pyramid Choir 2020

    Pyramid Choir 2020

    Tues 31 Mar

    Come and join the Arrow Valley Pyramid Choir in a performance where anything goes! 

  • The Foundations

    The Foundations

    Thurs 2 Apr

    THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!!

  • Welsh Wrestling

    Welsh Wrestling

    Fri 3 Apr

    Come and join us for an evening of glitz, glamour and body-slam mayhem as the Welsh Wrestling roadshow invades The Palace Theatre for one night only!

  • The Bon Jovi Experience 2020

    The Bon Jovi Experience 2020

    Sat 4 Apr

    The Bon Jovi Experience is the world’s first and finest tribute to the great Bon Jovi and is the world’s ONLY tribute to have been requested by and to have performed live on stage with Jon Bon Jovi himself.

  • Joel Dommett

    Joel Dommett

    Wed 8 Apr

    Join Joel as he brings you bang up to date on his life since his last live show!

  • Gladys Knight: Midnight Train To Georgia

    Gladys Knight: Midnight Train To Georgia

    Thurs 9 Apr

    Born in Georgia in 1944, the legendary Gladys Knight began singing with her siblings at age eight.

  • Horrible Histories

    Horrible Histories

    Sat 11 Apr

    We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead!

  • The ELO Experience

    The ELO Experience

    Thurs 16 Apr

    Celebrating the great music of Jeff Lynne and The Electric Light Orchestra

  • Hermans Hermits In Concert

    Hermans Hermits In Concert

    Fri 17 Apr

    Herman’s Hermits, one of the biggest selling bands of the ’60s, not just in the UK, but around the World.

  • Wizard Of Oz

    Wizard Of Oz

    Sat 18 Apr

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more