• Horrible Histories

    Horrible Histories

    Wed 27 Mar

    Brand new show! It's the history of Britain with the nasty bits left in!

  • BBC Big Band

    BBC Big Band

    Thurs 28 Mar

    Widely regarded as the world’s leading and most versatile Orchestras, The BBC Big Band continues to delight audiences around the world through their broadcasts on BBC Radio and their live performances.

  • Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Fri 29 Mar

    Some Guys Have All The Luck is a fantastic theatrical production celebrating the career of one of rocks greatest icons, Rod Stewart

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella

    Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Thurs 26 - Tues 31 Dec, Thurs 2 - Sun 5 Jan 2020

    Spend a fairy-tale Christmas with us at the best loved Pantomime of them all!

  • Pyramid Choir 2019

    Pyramid Choir 2019

    Tues 2 Apr

    Hear songs from musical shows to the latest pop hits sung by talented children from across Redditch.

  • DAN SNOW - An Evening with the History Guy

    DAN SNOW - An Evening with the History Guy

    Wed 3 Apr

    'An Evening with Dan Snow' will feature the well-known historian and TV presenter recount anecdotes of memorable experiences from his very successful career as a historian and broadcaster.

  • Side Effects

    Side Effects

    Thurs 4 - Sat 6 Apr

    Wythall Theatre Company in a comedy by the Bafta-winning creator of Rising Damp. Eric Chappell

  • The Jerseys

    The Jerseys

    Fri 5 Apr

    The Jerseys are BACK and this year is set to be bigger and better than ever!

  • Icons

    Icons

    Sat 6 Apr

    Unleash Your Inner Diva, with this fabulous new concert spectacular:  ICONS -  Celebrating The Legendary Divas!

  • Memory Lane

    Memory Lane

    Wed 10 Apr

    The Ultimate Feel Good Show Is Back!

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more