Welsh Wrestling

Welsh Wrestling

Welsh wrestling is back due to popular demand at the palace theatre!

The Superstars of Welsh Wrestling return to the Palace Theatre for an evening of all action mayhem. Come to see the top stars in the country in this live body slamming family entertainment show, a one-night extravaganza you don’t want to miss! The glitz, the glamour, the thrills and the spills, there’s nothing quite like live family-friendly wrestling entertainment!

Book Tickets

Full Price: £14.00*
Conc: £11.00*
Family: £43.00*
Box (max 4 people): £43.00*

*Inclusive of £1.00 booking fee up to a maximum

Suitable for all ages

More in Children & Family...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Pinocchio

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved c...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...

  • Now in its third year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a mo...

  • 2019 sees the 50th anniversary of the release of one of the greatest albums of a...