Twirlywoos

Twirlywoos

The Twirlywoos are setting sail around the UK to welcome young fans along for a theatrical adventure. 

From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanting show for young audiences.

The Twirlywoos are setting sail around the UK to welcome young fans along for a theatrical adventure. 

Expect mischief, music and plenty of surprises as they share the delight of discovery.  With beautifully inventive puppetry the show promises a cast full of all your favourite characters from the hit TV show.

Book Tickets

Tickets
£15.50*
£12.50* (disc)
£54.00* (family ticket)
£15.50* (party rate buy 10+ get 1 free)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket

Age: Suitable for all

(RT Unknown)

More in Children & Family...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Pinocchio

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved c...

  • Horrible Histories

    Wed 27 Mar 2019

    We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! So it’s time to prepare yourselves...

  • Beauty And The Beast

    Sat 27 Apr 2019

    Belle lives a quiet provincial life in the village of Ooh La La until her father accidentally stumbles across...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Palace Drum Clinic

    Thurs 20 Sep, Thurs 18 Oct & Thurs 15 Nov

    Now in its second year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a monthly drum clinic invites som...

  • Without doubt the most explosive 60’s show touring the UK,  for one night only....

  • Severn Arts has organised a wonderful performance opportunity to give musicians...