Starlight School of Dance - Jack and the Beanstalk

Starlight School of Dance - Jack and the Beanstalk

Fee, Fi, Fo, Fum!! Join the Starlight School of Dance and they scale new heights in this tale of old where intrigue, magic beans and a young man’s determination to rescue the love of his life from being eaten by the Giant will win the day!! With help from Dame Trot and Handy Andy how could he not succeed? With a host of crazy characters and lots of dancing this is one mad adventure you will not want to miss!  Oh no, you won’t…….!

Book Tickets

Tickets
£13.50
£11.50 (disc)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximu of £4

Age: Suitable for all

Running Time
Not Yet Known

Hirer Production

 

More in Children & Family...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Welsh Wrestling

    Sat 26 Jan 2019

    The Superstars of Welsh Wrestling return to the Palace Theatre for an evening of all action mayhem. Come to se...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Pinocchio

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved c...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...

  • Now in its third year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a mo...