Sing Off

Sing Off

Join the Palace Youth Theatre’s OnStage group as they perform a number of well-known songs in a way you have never heard them before.

Join the Palace Youth Theatre’s OnStage group as they perform a number of well-known songs in a way you have never heard them before. With songs from Rag’n’Bone Man, Nicki Minaj and a range of other artists, as well as a number of well known Christmas Carols, we know you’ll love our sometimes acapella, sometimes accompanied mix of modern and traditional music.

Book Tickets

Tickets: £5.00*
Conc: £4.00*

*inclusive of £1.00 booking fee up to a maximum of £4.00

Suitable for all

RT: 45mins approx

More in Live Music...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...

  • Now in its third year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a mo...

  • 2019 sees the 50th anniversary of the release of one of the greatest albums of a...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Welsh Wrestling

    Sat 26 Jan 2019

    The Superstars of Welsh Wrestling return to the Palace Theatre for an evening of all action mayhem. Come to se...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....