Pinocchio

Pinocchio

A brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved classic, Pinocchio!

Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved classic, Pinocchio!

Based on the fantastical children’s book, this magical story leaps off the page and onto the stage in this high energy re-telling of Pinocchio’s extraordinary adventures. Packed with comedy, audience interaction, and a host of new songs guaranteed to have you singing along from start to finish, this high energy musical promises to be the perfect treat for the whole family, no strings attached!

Book Tickets

Tickets:
£16.00*
£12.00* (disc)
£49.00* (family)
 £61.00 (Box max 4 people)

*Inclusive of £1.00 booking fee per ticket

Age: Suitable for all 

Running Time
Not Yet Known

More in Musicals...

  • White Christmas

    Tues 20 - Sat 24 Nov

    Redditch Operatic Society proudly presents a sparkling new production of Irving Berlin’s White Christmas. Base...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • The Mikado

    Wed 6 - Sat 9 Mar 2019

    "What happens when the Emperor's son goes AWOL; and the Emperor arrives to discover he has been decapitated by...

  • Twirlywoos

    Sat 16 Mar 2019

    From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanti...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Without doubt the most explosive 60’s show touring the UK,  for one night only....

  • Palace Drum Clinic

    Thurs 20 Sep, Thurs 18 Oct & Thurs 15 Nov

    Now in its second year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a monthly drum clinic invites som...

  • Severn Arts has organised a wonderful performance opportunity to give musicians...