Paul Smith : Changed

Paul Smith : Changed

Hilarious stories from his life with his trademark off the cuff wit.  

A lot has changed for Paul in recent years. Join him for his 3rd and largest ever tour of the UK and Ireland as he once again mixes sharp, hilarious stories from his life with his trademark off the cuff wit.

 

Book Tickets

Tickets: £23.00*
Box (max 4 people): £92.00*
*inclusive of £1.00 booking fee

Suitable for 16+
RT (unknown)

More in Comedy...

  • The Navy Lark

    Sat 6 Feb 2021

    Coming live to the theatre for the first time in over 60 years is ‘The Navy Lark’. Starring James Hurn , know...

  • Joel Dommett

    Wed 17 Mar 2021

    Join Joel as he brings you bang up to date on his life since his last live show! He has become a regular face...

  • A few years ago, it seemed unlikely that the UK would vote to leave the EU; we h...

  • Dom Joly

    Wed 19 May 2021

    Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps - Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone Dom Joly is best known as the creator of Trig...

  • Jack & The Beanstalk

    Sat 12 Dec - Thurs 17 Dec, Sat 19 - Thurs 24 Dec, Sat 26 - Thurs 31 Dec, Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jan 2021

    FE FI FO FUM!! Redditch is in for some festive fun. From the team that brought you  Cinderella comes Jack and...

  • Rock and Roll Revolution

    Sat 9 Jan 2021

    Award-winning band The BlueJays (featuring stars of Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story, Dreamboats & Petticoats and...

  • Get ready for an unforgettable evening, celebrating the global superstar and gre...

  • The Foundations

    Wed 27 Jan 2021

    THE FOUNDATIONS were one of the biggest groups of the Swinging Sixties!!! WITH THE INTERNATIONAL CHART-TOPPER...