Pasha Kovalev and Anya Garnis - Magic of Hollywood

Pasha Kovalev and Anya Garnis - Magic of Hollywood

Lights, Camera.... Ballroom. Pasha Kovalev (from "BBC TV's Strictly Come Dancing") returns

Lights, Camera.... Ballroom!!!

Pasha Kovalev winner of Strictly Come Dancing 2014, returns with his BRAND NEW new show ‘The Magic of Hollywood’.

This amazing new show, created by Pasha and his long time dance partner Anya Garnis, will be jam packed with sequins, glitz and glamour as Pasha takes to the stage with his sensational dancers and they perform 'Oscar worthy performances' all set to a Hollywood theme.... a night for all the family and not to be missed!

Pasha arrived in the UK in 2011 as one of the professionals on STRICTLY COME DANCING.  His first celebrity partner was Chelsee Healey and they became the nation’s favorites when they were runners up to the coveted title.  In following years Pasha was partnered with celebrities including Kimberley Walsh, Rachel Riley, Naga Munchetty, Carol Kirkwood, Chizzy Akudolu and of course winning a Strictly Trophy in 2014 with television presenter Caroline Flack.

After the huge success of his tours ‘Life Through Dance’, ‘It’s All About You’ and ‘Let’s Dance The Night Away’ over the last few years, Pasha will be joined again by his spectacular dancers in an evening of LIVE SINGING, DANCE, HOLLYWOOD GLAMOUR AND FUN.

In every theatre, Pasha invites a local dance school to perform on stage with him.  An incredible opportunity to showcase amazing young talented dancers as a part of Pasha’s new show.

It’s a dazzling, sensational, stunning, unforgettable, unique, uplifting and interactive show which will entertain audiences of all ages.  A perfect night out for fans of Pasha, Dance, Ballroom, Hollywood…. and of course Strictly Come Dancing.

Book Tickets

Tickets
£25.50*

Meet and Greet at 6.30pm for a maximum of 30 people at £20.00 per head.

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximum of £4

Age: Suitable for all

Running Time
2 hours 10 mins approx. including interval

More in Dance...

  • If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s finest exports you’re sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix Experience! Four h...

  • One of Strictly’s favourite professional dancers… This autumn sees one of BBC S...

  • Decades

    Sat 10 Nov

    Get into the groove, go footloose and join us as we take you on a journey from the 1920s to the present day....

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...