Let Your Dreams Set Sail

Let Your Dreams Set Sail

Emma Charlotte's Dance Academy will be taking you on an exciting journey

Emma Charlotte's Dance Academy will be taking you on an exciting journey full of lots of sparkle and amazing dancing. Pack your suitcase, glitter, and hop aboard as you watch the very talented pupils from ECDA scatter their magic around the world.

Book Tickets

Tickets
£14.00*
£11.00* (disc)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximum of £4

Running Time
Not Yet Known

Age: Suitable for all

Hirer Production

More in Dance...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Forbidden Nights 2019

    Thurs 28 Feb 2019

    This is a brand new show for 2019 with great new acts and routines added, so brace yourself for two hours of t...

  • Gaelforce

    Wed 13 Mar 2019

    Gaelforce Dance, the celebration of Irish dance, music and song, has dynamically tapped its way into the beati...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...

  • 2019 sees the 50th anniversary of the release of one of the greatest albums of a...