Hoot Owl - Master Of Disguise

Hoot Owl - Master Of Disguise

Watch out! I am HOOT OWL. I am hungry. And here I come! 

Watch out! I am HOOT OWL. I am hungry. And here I come! 

Hoot Owl is no ordinary owl -  He's a Master of Disguise! And he plans to use his cunning camouflage powers to gobble up the tiny animals of the night. Trouble is, Hoot Owl's prey keep escaping! Is Hoot Owl as masterful as he thinks he is? Will he become a member of the Owl Parliament? And will he EVER succeed in catching himself some dinner?   

Original songs, colourful puppets, animation, ridiculousness and rapid costume changes abound in this wildly inventive new show from Proon Productions, based on the 'Laugh Out Loud Book Award'-shortlisted picture book by Sean Taylor, with sets faithful to Jean Jullien's visually creative illustrations.

Book Tickets

Tickets
£8.00*
£25.00* (family ticket)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximum of £4

Age Suitable for ages 4 - 94! 

More in Children & Family...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Welsh Wrestling

    Sat 26 Jan 2019

    The Superstars of Welsh Wrestling return to the Palace Theatre for an evening of all action mayhem. Come to se...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Pinocchio

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved c...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...

  • 2019 sees the 50th anniversary of the release of one of the greatest albums of a...