Accio Muggles - Harry Potter Drama Workshop

Accio Muggles - Harry Potter Drama Workshop

Rokiel Entertainment presents a Harry Potter drama/activity workshop.

This is an original interactive drama workshop for children based on the stories of Harry Potter, conducted by two amateur theatre artistes.

Craft activities include making wands and potions to take away.

There are no special/visual effects - the aim is for the children to interact/act out scenes/create and share their knowledge of the Harry Potter stories.

Book Tickets

Suitable for ages 6-12, however younger children welcome to attend.


Tickets
£6 per child
£3 Accompanying adults

Booking is not available at the Palace Theatre
Please use the link below to make your booking

http://www.rokielentertainment.com/book-for-accio-muggles-redditch.html

Running Time
Approximately 1 hour.

More in Children & Family...

  • Teddy Bears Picnic

    Sat 21 Oct

    Big Bear is inviting you to the best picnic in town!  Bring your favourite Teddy friend down to the Teddy Bea...

  • Dance With Me 17

    Fri 3 Nov - Sun 5 Nov

    Come along, sit back and enjoy a fabulous and varied programme of dance; including Street, Riverdance, Ballet,...

  • Watch out! I am HOOT OWL. I am hungry. And here I come!  Hoot Owl is no ordinar...

  • Snow White

    Wed 6 Dec - Mon 11 Dec, Wed 13 - Mon 18 Dec, Wed 20 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    This classic family pantomime is set to touch down in Redditch this Christmas with stars of the stage and scre...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch was established 3 years ago and has recently been regi...

  • Jethro

    Wed 18 Oct

    A memorable evening of hysterical nonsense, as we take a peek into the circus lurking deep within the mind of,...

  • THE BEST OF QUEEN

    Thurs 19 Oct

    Flash have been paying homage to the world’s most theatrical and dramatic Rock band, Queen since 2002, and in...

  • Lee Nelson

    Fri 20 Oct

    Due to huge demand, Lee’s brand-new, best ever stand-up show has been extended into autumn 2017. You’ve seen h...